A Thank-you Alien

This is a little ‘thank-you’ doodle I included on a Ufology Tarot deck I mailed today to the winner of the informal online auction I held last Saturday. It was an impromptu exercise I was forced to do due to the current scarcity of artistic commissions lately.

People keep telling me I should find a publisher willing to make a second reprint of the cards. If that happens I might actually try to do it outside the United States. I feel Europe would be a more fertile ground this time.

I also feel the book we released for the campaign could be sold as an e-book. Thoughts?

PS: I love making doodles of gray aliens, even though the eyes are always deceptively tricky.

2 comments

  1. I like my set. So I am biased. Why not try a limited run – with a backer/endorsement from one of your featured card stars? E-book is a natural. Could be packaged as a set w/cards or stand alone. Just a thought or two.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment